Four More Shots Please Season 3 Date, Plot, Cast and Updated News

Four More Shots Please Season 3 Updates

Four More Shots Please season 2 was released during the lockdown and was one of the most watched Tv Show on Amazon, thanks to the content which focused on lives of four women who fights against all the odds of this society. Four More Shots please was never this regular show that stereotypes women but rather shows about women empowerment as well as the flaws in them.

Now Four More Shots Please fans are eagerly waiting for season 3 of this show and we at BTT would love to bring in updates on this show. Four More Shots Please is headlined by Sayani Gupta, Kirti Kulhari, Bani J, and Maanvi Gagroo. Additionally, it stars Simone Singh, Lisa Ray, Prateik Babbar, Neil Bhoopalam, and Milind Soman. It must be noted that Four More Shots Please is renewed for Season 3.

When will Four more Shots Please Season 3 release

Four More Shots Please Season 3 will release during April 2021 (Summer 2021). With the lockdown and Covid 19 situation there maybe some delay in production. But the creators of the show are confident of having the next season for Summer 2021.

Four More Shots Please Season 3 Plot

The next season of Four More Shots Please will start from where it was left and will take forward their tales as they journey ahead in their career, relationships, love and, most importantly, the passion and beauty of their friendship. In the new season, the unapologetically flawed girls will face even greater events and challenges thrown at them all the while their friendship will be their driving force. Actor-director Tannishtha Chatterjee has been roped in to direct season 3 of Four More Shots Please. Devika Bhagat, who composed the second and first season, will write the season and Ishita Moitra will pen the dialogues.

Four More Shots Please Season 3 Cast

These are the core cast members of season 3 and there may be additional casting too, stay tuned

  • Damini (Sayani Gupta)
  • Siddhi Patel (Maanvi Gagroo)
  • Anjana Menon (Kirti Kulhari)
  • Umang Singh (Bani J)
  • Simone Singh
  • Lisa Ray
  • Prateik Babbar
  • Neil Bhoopalam
  • Milind Soman

Stay tuned to Big Technology Trends(BTT) for more updates on the upcoming season of FMSP.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here