Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 Elimination: Anushka Sen eliminated, fans are shocked

Anushka Sen eliminated KKK11

The shooting of Khatron Ke Khiladi 11 is going on in Cape Town. This time there are more than one celebs in the show. Every day new updates are coming out about this show hosted by Rohit Shetty. Celebs keep sharing their photos from Cape Town. This time Anushka Sen has also gone to the show. Anushka is everyone’s darling on the set. Anushka has a perfect bond with everyone, and she herself says that she has found a new family there.

However, now shocking news has come out about Anushka. It is being said that Anushka has been eliminated from the show. If this news is true, then the fans will get a big shock because Anushka has a good fan following, and many people support her. Well, due to the tight schedule, there are chances that the show will have multiple eliminations.

Along with Anushka, the names of 4 more people have come to the bottom. The makers of this season have decided that even though the contestants will be eliminated, they will not go home because if those contestants are called again for the wild card, they will remain there. If they come back to India, then because of COVID, they will have to be on quarantine again, so the Eliminated Contestants will also stay in Cape Town.

A few days ago, the show’s promo came in which Rohit comes holding the eagle and says that this is not such a battle, here no excuse, no mercy, and surrender. Here the fear will increase step by step, and the daredevil contestants will give a big competition. This is the battleground of fear and dare. Welcome to Cape Town.

The promo of the show has been well-liked, and fans are quite excited to see it.

Watch Promo here:

According to reports, the shooting of the show has been completed. The shooting of the grand finale will take place in Mumbai 15 days before the finale. The show is being shot in Cape Town in Bio Bubble.

These are the contestants
This time Shweta Tiwari, Divyanka Tripathi, Abhinav Shukla, Vishal Aditya Singh, Rahul Vaidya, Aastha Gill, Nikki Tamboli, Anushka Sen, Saurabh Raj Jain, Arjun Bijlani, Varun Sood, Mehak Chahal, Sana Maqbool are there.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here