Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Vote: Eight contestants nominated for third elimination

BBK8 Voting elimination

In the second innings of ‘Bigg Boss’ Kannada Season 8, 12 contestants entered the house initially. Nidhi Subbaiah and Raghu Gowda were eliminated so far. Viewers were expecting to have more nominations this week, and with nine people nominated last week, everyone was curious as to how many nominees this time could face. But ‘Bigg Boss’ has shaken all those expectations!

There are currently 10 members in the house. The Bigg Boss, who gave a shock appearance early in the morning, nominated eight of them directly. KP Arvind saved from nomination as he is the captain of the house. Similarly, Shamanth also safe from nomination as Raghu saved him before leaving the house. As such, they, too, were not nominated. Shubha Poonja, Chakravarthy Chandrachud, Divya Uruguda, Divya Suresh, Manju Pavagada, Prashant Sambaragi, Vaishnavi Gowda, and Priyanka Thimmesh were nominated.

Bigg Boss, given the task of the expedition, divided household members into two teams. Tasks are issued from time to time. The most successful team members remain outside elimination. Big Boss said one of the losing teams would be elevation.

The first team includes Chakravarti Chandrachud, Divya Suresh, Divya Uruguda, Manju Pavagada, and Shamant. The team is named Ningayete Guru. The other squad includes Arvind, Prashant Sambaragi, Shubha Poonja, Vaishnavi, and Priyanka Thimmesh. This team has been named the Conquest.

It will be interesting to see who gets eliminated this week, and there will be any mid-week eviction.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here