Bigg Boss Kannada 8 Grand Finale Winner: Color Kannada hints Aravind KP as the winner of BBK8

Arvind KP BBK8 winner

The Bigg Boss Kannada season 8 winner will be announced in a few days as the season is finally coming to an end. As also the viewers, the participants are curious to know who will be the show’s winner. Sudeep is going to announce Bigg Boss Kannada 8 winner on Sunday 8th August 2021. But the prediction says Aravind KP will be the winner of the upcoming season.

Fiver contestants are inside the Bigg Boss house now. It includes Aravind KP, Divya Uruudga, Vaishnavi Gowda, Manju Pavagada, and Prashanth, who are battling to clinch the title. Definitely, the final battle will be between Aravind KP, Divya Uruduga, and Manju Pavagada. We don’t know who’s going to be the winner of Kannada Bigg Boss 8. But on several occasions, Colors Kannada has hinted that Aravind KP will be the winner of Kannada Bigg Boss 8.

For the first time in the history of Bigg Boss, the showrunners brought a contestant’s favorite bike to the sets. Colors Kannada brought Aravind KP’s sports bike to the sets and telecasted Aravind KP’s VT first before any other contestants. Bigg Boss would eliminate any contestant who behaves arrogantly with their peers, but they haven’t done this with Aravind KP. He also showed his middle finger in one of the episodes, but Sudeep turned a blind eye to it despite the uproar on social media.

Meanwhile, Colors Kannada is gearing up for mid-week eviction in tonight’s episode. The show makers are going to save Aravind KP. As we mentioned earlier, he will be the first finalist to enter the Kannada Bigg Boss 8 grand finale. These reasons aren’t enough for viewers to believe Aravind KP will be the ultimate winner of Bigg Boss Kannada 8. If you are worrying about Aravind’s votes?

Don’t worry; he will surely fetch more votes than any other contestant in the house, especially more than Divya Uruduga because Aravind enjoys a huge fan following in the Karnataka region. Aravind KP fans won’t rest until they see Aravind KP walking out with the winner’s trophy.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here